CONTACT US


Ed and Jeanne Walker Our love of Little River Inn began Memorial Day 1987.more

ADMINISTRATION

Cally Dym
General Manager
707-962-2295
email: CallyD@LittleRiverInn.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Jim Shaw
Personnel Director
707-962-2198
Fax: 707-937-4910
email: Personnel@LittleRiverInn.com

PRO SHOP

707-937-5667

HOUSEKEEPING

Debbie Scribner
Housekeeping Manager
707-962-2194

GROUNDS / MAINTENANCE

Edgar Rosas
Grounds/Maintenance Director
707-962-2191

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Marc Dym
Executive Chef
707-962-2188
email: MarcD@LittleRiverInn.com

Misha Bruton
PM Dining Room Manager
707-962-2182
pmdining@littleriverinn.com


John Sverko
Bar
707-962-2189
email: JohnS@LittleRiverInn.com

ACCOUNTING

Connie Reynolds
Finance Director
707-962-2191
email: ConnieR@LittleRiverInn.com

Accountant
707-962-2192
email: accounting@LittleRiverInn.com

Kitty Shandel
IT
707-962-2193
email: KittyS@LittleRiverInn.com

SALES/MARKETING

Group Sales
707-962-2197
email: groupsales@LittleRiverInn.com

Melissa Ivankay
Weddings & Elopements
707-962-2197
email: MelissaI@LittleRiverInn.com

LODGING

Lynne Bearden
Lodging Manager
707-962-2180
email: LynneB@LittleRiverInn.com

SPA

Appointments
707-962-2240 or from your room, x420
Email: Spa@littleriverinn.com